Numismatic Theatre Committee, of the Local Organizing Committees for the American Numismatic Association 2011 Anniversary Convention

Stephens Convention Center (Rosemont, suburban Chicago) August 16-20, 2011

Numismatic Theatre Committee Co-Chairmen Mike Gasvoda
Phil Carrigan

Welcome to the main page for the Numismatic Theatre Committee of the 2011 ANA Anniversary Convention. Please bookmark this page, and return often to see our progress.

The Numismatic Theatre Committee solicits proposals for Numismatic Theatre presentations well in advance of the convention. But drawing up the actual program schedule and Numismatic Theatre Guide are done by ANA headquarters. Three members are needed during the convention so that every presenter can be properly introduced and honored with an ANA Educational Certificate (and gift from the Chicago Coin Club, if the members approve).

return to Local Organizing Committees